Reply to hemlig's posts on The Orville S02E11

Costa Dax

This topic is meant as a reply to hemlig's posts on The Orville - S02E11 - Lasting Impressions :

@Costa Dax: Since the Name (Bortus) already ends with an s, there shall NOT be an Apostrophe ( ' ) and then an Extra s at the end, as you had changed Line 641 to read. Line 641 shall read "our cowboy program or Bortus' sex lagoon.".

@somejohn: About Line 830; Why have you changed the existing -- and Correct! -- English word "roomful" to the two similar English words "room full", no need to change an Ok wording.

Well, hemlig, I know you mean well but you're wrong on all counts. Bear in mind that I'm an English Language university professor, graduate of English Language and English Literature from the University of Manchester (England), and that I have lived in several English-speaking countries (the UK, the US, Canada, and New Zealand). English is not a second language to me.