Agatha Christie

titta

Hello, Dream Team!

First of all, thank you so much for your extremely fast and excellent work, I really don't know how you do it (don't you sleep?! =) ).

And I have a question - maybe I misunderstood - but, in the post of yesterday in the main site, I've read "Addic7ed subtitles are only uploaded on Addic7ed.com by us (the team)" - does that mean that from now on I can't upload my Agatha Christie subtitles?

My work is very irregular and I can't promise when I have something ready, Because of poor health, sometimes it takes a few weeks, but it can take months. I live one day at a time, and even so, isn't life beautiful and worth living =)?
But when I finish a job, I assure you can rely on it! (Before I got sick, I used to work as a translator, and I'm proud to say I was good and fast, back then...).

So, back to the present, as I once said to 'honneybunny' (how are you?), I had intention to make subtitles from scatch to Poirot and I'm still far from the end. May I go on uploading, (I can even give up the credit), or... that's final?

All the best for you,

titta

Hello, dear. I am fine, thank you, which I hope you are as well :)

That piece of news had nothing to do with other people uploading on addic7ed. The reason we had to post that is that some people uploaded fake subtitles on other sites saying that they are us and the subtitles contained links to some surveys. That's why Alex said that we, as a team only post on Addic7ed, but he never meant that only us are uploading subs on addic7ed.

Your work is amazing and we all appreciate it :)

• Like 1

bunnyblog.png

facebook.png

Thank you, honeybunny!

As I had said, I appreciate what you make too, and I'm astonished with your efficiency really amazing :) .

Well, thank God I had misunderstood ( I wasn't aware of what was happening - that's mean!! :huh: ). So, that's not meant for members like me.

All the best for you,

titta

• 1 year later...

Hello!